9 jul. 2018

Human Parasite - Proud to Build the Insidious Catastrophe (2010)

Band: Human Parasite

Country: France


1 - Intro: Prelude to Parasitic Catastrophe
2 - Toying With Dead Cocks
3 - Proud to Build the Insidious Catastrophe
4 - Spreading Pain and Cum as an Evangelic Way
5 - Perverse Pleasure and Barbaric Torture
6 - Addicted to Rape
7 - Revenge of the Injured Beast (No Mercy for Nobody)
8 - Tormented by Psychopathic Soul
9 - The Great Incestuous Whore

Download here: ---> Human Parasite-PTBTID (Remember to click in the yellow sign "skip add/saltar publicidad")

1 comentario:

  1. Hi there. Great Upload.. I would like to invite you to become an author / uploader in my site to post brutal death album. if you are interested, say hi or directly submit an album there..musikgelapdotorg -